Turning Off Live Training Confirmation Emails

Follow

You can choose to turn off Live Training confirmation emails.  This may be useful when you are adding students to a live event after the fact (either manually or by bulk), and would like to avoid sending your students unnecessary emails.  

Admin Experience

This feature lives in the Course Management section of the dashboard.  To access it:

1) Either go to an existing Live Training lesson or create a new one.  (For an introduction to Live Training, go here.)

2) Expand the settings.

3) To turn off Live Training confirmation emails, uncheck "Email student on registration" and save the lesson. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk