After clicking the Finish button, the text "The content has ended. You may close this window" may be displayed.
You can edit this text:
- Per module - After you publish your course for LMS in an output folder, edit the goodbye.html page in your /lms subfolder.
- For all modules - You can update it in your "Program Files (x86)" folder. Look in your Articulate->Articulate Studio->content->lms folder for the "goodbye.html" file. If you change it there, it should change it for all published courses you publish for an LMS.
Check out the following article from Articulate for more information.