Hiding SCORM lesson content after completion


For a SCORM lesson, you can choose to hide the SCORM content after a student has completed the module. This setting is most useful for SCORM lessons that contain exam content or should be reviewed only once by the student. 

  1. From the Course Management feature, create or edit a course.
  2. Create or edit a SCORM lesson type 
  3. After uploading or replacing a SCORM package, expand the Lesson Settings.
  4. Enable the "Hide lesson content after completion" option
  5. Enter in a message to display when a student revisits the SCORM lesson after completing the module.
  6. Save the lesson.


Once a student has completed the SCORM module and returns to the lesson page at a later time, they'll see the completion message instead of the SCORM content. 



Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk